Commit 3d80306a authored by Christopher Huhn's avatar Christopher Huhn 🥚
Browse files

Configure automounter on Buster

parent b8cba476
......@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@
# Copyright 2013-2020 GSI Helmholtzzentrum fuer Schwerionenforschung GmbH
#
# Authors:
# Matteo Dessalvi <m.dessalvi@gsi.de>
# Christopher Huhn <C.Huhn@gsi.de>
# Walter Karig <w.karig@gsi.de>
# Matteo Dessalvi <m.dessalvi@gsi.de>
# Christopher Huhn <c.huhn@gsi.de>
# Walter Karig <w.karig@gsi.de>
# Bastian Neuburger <b.neuburger@gsi.de>
# Matthias Pausch <m.pausch@gsi.de>
# Victor Penso <v.penso@gsi.de>
# Matthias Pausch <m.pausch@gsi.de>
# Victor Penso <v.penso@gsi.de>
#
# Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
# you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
......@@ -25,11 +25,11 @@
# limitations under the License.
case node['platform_version']
when /^7.*/
case node['platform_version'].to_i
when 7
node.default['sys']['autofs']['maps']['cvmfs'] = {}
include_recipe 'sys::autofs'
when /^9.*/
when 9..10
node.default_unless['sys']['autofs']['maps']['cvmfs'] = {
mapname: '/usr/lib/cvmfs/auto.cvmfs'
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment