Commit 568cd06f authored by Christopher Huhn's avatar Christopher Huhn
Browse files

Update copyright

parent 55005878
#
# Cookbook Name:: cernvm-fs
# Recipe:: client
# Author:: Victor Penso
# Copyright:: 2013-2015, GSI, HPC Department
#
# Copyright 2013-2019 GSI Helmholtzzentrum fuer Schwerionenforschung GmbH
#
# Authors:
# Matteo Dessalvi <m.dessalvi@gsi.de>
# Christopher Huhn <C.Huhn@gsi.de>
# Walter Karig <w.karig@gsi.de>
# Bastian Neuburger <b.neuburger@gsi.de>
# Matthias Pausch <m.pausch@gsi.de>
# Victor Penso <v.penso@gsi.de>
#
# Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
# you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment